More and more people are choosing to read e-books rather than paper books. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of this trend?

These days, more individuals prefer read online books than paper books. A major benefit is they do not take heavy books all day, also big drawback is their vision worsen.

The positive is people do not drag books all day, also their back do not hurt, because they read online books, and it is more effactive and comfortble for more individuals. Moreover, people may be forget their books in some places due to hurry. For instance, when they go to other city or public, they may be forget their books at home, and can not read books, because of their books is not online.

The negative is their vision decline, since when people are looking phone a lot of time, the vision can worse and cure this is hard. Furtheremore, this time some people wear glasses, and in more situation, it is after using smartphone all time. For example, when people read e-books a lot of time, every day, their vision start decline, after they begin wear glasses for vision every time, and cure this eye become difficult.

To sum up, if individuals use paper books, they take them all time, and it is heavy, also they may be forget about it, and find this books online hard in more situation. Also when they use e-books they can worse their vision, and cure it become difficult them.