More and more people claim that modern work patterns are a source of stress. What do you think are the causes of this? Can you suggest some possible solutions?

These days most people living busy life style because of modern different work pattern. they most ones work long hours in their jobs .it has good advantages and disadvantages .mostly it cause to humans getting stress and if they doing their jobs without rets it has good benefits for their management.

most employers pushing their employees cover their unlimited work targets monthly and annually. Because of that people attempt to cover their targets without getting free time.it can happen to earn good profit for their work places and other hand they have good demand from companies. but it can happen to depressing workers because it reason to reduce their family bonds. Furthermore as a result, in society quarrelsome people are increasing.

Employers should encourage workers for take a leisure time during their working time for the solution. it effect to minimize the human stress and even employers work efficiency can be improved. further as a solution companies can provide recreations facilities for workers at the working places such as for swimming activities, tennis playing facilities and can keep some books read to them. Even they can provide transportation labors and it can be cause to save their times.

in conclusion, My opinion is companies owners should encourage people for take a rest during their working times and they should not give works to them after duty times for work at homes. Furthermore workers and employers should understand each others in properly and it can happen to their life make happily and blossom.