More and more people claim that modern work patterns are a source of stress. What do you think are the causes of this? Can you suggest some possible solutions?

It is convinced that nowadays the main factor that can lead to anxiety is a current work model. I believe that the root cause of stressing on a workspace lies in working under pressure and in an unpleasant team. In order to resolve these issues, the manager should build an interior environment more meticulously.

To begin with the trigger of this phenomenon such as doing tasks with permanent strict frames and tight deadlines. Because of it, employers are frequently burnt out, which can lead to increasing dismissal and deteriorating a level of loyalty from the worker-side.

As regards working with unfriendly colleagues, it is not possible to both keep a common goal or have a team-spirit for a person. It is obvious that an individual will have a stress in that environment, and moreover, it could makes a person become less confident. It is a principal danger because it can become a mental issue for man in the future.

In order to overcome these problems, authorities should introduce a new policy of working habits. First of all, it is a vital innovation for encouraging atmosphere, to build soft corporative standards, especially for local supervisors. It can help to avoid punishment and bullying from heads to workers and decrease a level of tension among peers. Secondly, it also can help to alleviate the problem with relationships between colleagues, being that they should according to company’s standards too, so they have to be more polite and tolerant.To conclude, there is a situation where people feel worries on the work. From my perspective, it is a real problem, which caused by inappropriate behavior of leaders and colleagues. However, employees could solve it with the help of implementation standards for workfolks.