More and more people claim that modern work patterns are a source of stress. What do you think are the causes of this? Can you suggest some possible solutions?

It is a fact that for the majority of people , modern work conditions are the reason for stress. This essay will show that the distraction on the internet and noise at the work place are the main causes of stress, which in turn may be decreased by avoiding unnecessary programs and apps, and improving a workplace to feel isolated.

Describing the reason , the most common one is an easy asset to a lot of information. This is because you do not need to make a resource, just Quick look at some titles and you may forget the goal, why you entered this page. Even if you do not read full information, your thoughts may be left with that topic, even if you shut the page. The other cause is too noisy working places. A worker may hear conversations with other colleagues. By this I mean that it adds much stress to work. Furthermore, a worker should spend more time and effort to continue working despite many annoying factors.

The mentioned causes may be decreased. The foremost solution is shut programs which may distract an employer without necessity, like social media apps. The other repercussion is to create a quiet working space without noise from other colleagues. Moreover, everyone should have a healthy lifestyle which can help to cope with unexpected anxiety at work, and not to forget that work is just a part of life, not all life.

To conclude, it can significantly reduce distraction and noise at the workplace by creating a better equipped working area and using only necessary programs during working time.