More and more people today are becoming overly dependent on the internet and phones. Is this a positive or negative development?

It is undeniable that Spending time on the internet has been increasing the recently years as a result the majority of people are depending to the social media although individuals can’t imagine their life without internet . I am firmly of the opinion that this is a largely destructive trend owing to driving to many diseases as well as prevent from foster mind .

One of the primary damaging aspects of depending on the Internet leads to inaction . More and more teenagers are inactive due to spending more time on the Internet and this leads to diseases like obesity or cardiovascular . If people are not working and walking or going out during the day without phone or switch of the Internet they tend to obesity . By standing one place with inactive , regulation of blood will decrease which is why probability of related to weight illness have been increased the recent year . To illustrate , worldwide people who are suffering from the diseases related to acts , majority of them depended to the Internet . By obeying the Internet they are killing time as well as future’s dream .

Conversely , a major negative consequence of this phenomenon is the prevent from reading books also playing enjoyable games . By Spending more time on Internet , people do not have extra time for reading or entertainment activities like traveling , conversing with family also friends . Consequently the majority of people being alone as well as do not have plans for the future they are living dreams city on the Internet . By doing it , people can’t develop and achieve accomplishment owing to Internet .

To conclude , despite occasional examples , the widespread of inactive and do not have plans future means that Obeying the digital media is, overall , a detrimental trend for all people .