More and more people today are spending large amounts of money on their appearance in order to look younger. Why dompeople want to look younger? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, many people tend to spend huge cost on their complexions in order to have a youthful appearance. Although there are several reasons why individuals want to look younger, I still believe that this is a positive development.

On the one hand, people have many reasons why they want to have a younger appearance but the main reason is human instinct. This is due to the fact that humans have a desire they want to improve continuously themselves. For example, many people are ready to invest in various ways to look younger including beauty services, spas, and hospitals. As a result, this can help people not only boost more self-confidence but also attract seeing from other people. This has long-term impacts on individuals who want to have a youthful appearance when this is a motivation that can promote their efforts to become a better version.

On the other hand, I still hold the belief that this is a positive development. This is because taking care of complexions contributes comprehensively to the development of both individuals and society. For instance, spending large money on beauty services can promote fields that are involved in the beauty field including medicine, research, technique, and technology. Therefore, this can not only create jobs but also enhance the quality of life. This influences long-term society and citizens because this can promote economic growth and form a modern living environment.

In conclusion, although various reasons why individuals want to look younger, I still believe that this is a positive development. Human instinct is the main reason why people take care of their skin. Besides, this also promotes the comprehensive development of both individuals and society.