More and more people today are spending large amounts of money on their appearance in order to look younger. Why dompeople want to look younger? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In today’s modern society, the issue of the investion of many people in their skin to have a younger appearance has sparked considerable debate. Despite some negative aspects, I beieve that the benefits far outweigh the drawbacks of skin issue.

Nowadays, skincare has become more popular than in the past due to several factors. One of the most noticeable reason is the appearance of many kind of beauty products for skin beautification as serums, cleansers, acne medicines,… This can be attributed to the world’s development leads to increased demand for beauty. For instance, many individuals pay more attention in their complexion to look younger than their real age. Another significant reason is the establishment of many cosmetic surgery facilities. In the mordern world, there are more and more highly skilled surgeons work at beauty companies, so they can take residents on trust. For example, the dwellers believe to take care of the beauty by professtional surgeons because they sure that they will become young and gorgeous after the process.

The pros of skin issue should not be overlooked. An important benefits is the youthful look after the beauty process. This advantage arises from the right way of beauty routine. Research indicates that using cosmetics combine with eat nutrious food and lots of water and have a nice sleep will help people to have a smooth skin. Another significant advantage is the confidence after spending money on complexions. Due to the face-shaming in the social media like Facebook, Instagram or Twitter,… Many people decided to take care of their skin. Thanks to the motivation of the others who successful after surgery, many residents have a brave to undergo surgery.

Overall, the positive aspects topic of skin issue overshadow the negative ones. Despite the concerns of failed surgery, the advantages of beauty routine and motivation are clear. In the future, efforts should focus on mitigating the disadvantages of skin issue and enhancing its challenges.