More and more people today are spending large amounts of money on their appearance in order to look younger. Why dompeople want to look younger? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Today, many individuals want to look younger, and they are spending a lot of money. I believe this is a negative development, as it is natural to age gracefully.

To begin with, people look at actors, and they want to look younger. Many actors undergo plastic surgery. Take models as an example; they spend money on their appearance because of their profession, whereas people should care for themselves with various creams. Plastic surgery and similar procedures are very dangerous, and I believe that individuals spending large amountsToday, many individuals want to look younger, and they arespending a lot of money. I believe this is a negative development, as it is natural to age gracefully.

To begin with, people look at actors, and they want to look younger. Many actors undergo plastic surgery. Take models as an example; they spend money on their appearance because of their profession, whereas people should care for themselves with various creams. Plastic surgery and similar procedures are very dangerous, and I believe that individuals spending large amounts of money to look younger is a negative development.

Secondly, this not only drains one’s finances but also brings health problems. I advise that they should do sports and yoga. For example, regular running helps improve respiratory function, lower cholesterol, reduce the risk of diabetes, improve heart health, and help one look younger. Therefore, it does not seem worthwhile to put one’s life at risk to look younger.

In conclusion, I think that expensive and unhealthy practices are a negative development. Instead, one should do various sports exercises.