More and more people today are using computers and electronic devices to access information. Therefore there is no longer any need to print books, magazines or newspapers.

In today’s society, technology is an integral part of our daily lives. Some people believe that computers and electronic devices are used to access information, while others think that printed books, magazines, and newspapers are used to get the details. In this essay, I will explain why I partially agree with this statement and provide examples to support my position.

On the one hand, Humans use laptops and other tools for getting information. This is because due to evident of computers and laptops are giving essential data to all categories and communicate with the people through that. For instance, social media platforms like facebook, instagram and twitter these platforms gives so much information, like movie updates, stock market growth and face-to-face interactions through these websites. Moreover, these electronic devices are high in cost, but now a days it is essential to learning new things. Especially for students the electronic devices are must because it helps to do the projects for pupils. As a result it’s very essential to learning new things.

On the other hand, this computers technology leads the people to less sociable. This means, humans are feeling nervous, talk to people on the offline. An example of these can be seen in the people feel very shy to talk eachother because of addictive behaviour of online video calling and chats .As a result they feel uncomfortable to convey there thoughts and actions.

In conclusion, Although I agree electronic devices are key to accessing information, I believe that this computers technology leads to people to less sociable.