More and more qualified people are moving from port to reach countries to full vacancies in specialist area like engineering computing and medicine some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people rich countries are stealing from poor countries others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world.

Numerous number of qualified people are migrating from poor developed areas to better developed places to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and so on. While others think it is steering knowledgeable people from poor countries to rich countries.

To begin with, moving to other countries to work and earning more money let poor countries not to progress will cause a lot of trouble. Such as, if you have got an idea of developing your place which is not being develop it for centuries might bring more profit than filling vacancies in rich countries which you have to work 8 hours straight. Life is full of risks, you have to take at least one for your life and not working 8 hours straight like a robot does. Whereas, you can enjoy your life and make poor cities into developed places buy risking it once.

Additionally, modernizing areas such as China, USA, EU countries shouldn’t help other countries. Because, if they lend some money, they might want to get another and they become burden not working hard to show some process in the future. Moreover, rich countries might support some qualified people to develop their own countries by financially.

To sum up, rich countries sometimes need to support ideas of qualified people to develop poor countries and not to hire them for their own companies. And they can work by dividing their profit by 30% to 70% or they might use that concept to develop another full country to achieve higher places.