More and more qualified people are moving from port to reach countries to full vacancies in specialist area like engineering computing and medicine some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people rich countries are stealing from poor countries others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world.

Nowadays changing location for job opportunities becomes more and more common. After getting an education people from less developed countries are emigrating to places that they consider better and more modern. It is argued that due to that movement rich countries are getting even more powerful in comparison to others after attracting the best «brains» of the world. At the same time that process seems to be uncontrollable and unstoppable. In this essay I’ll share my thoughts about that uneasy question.

I find the decision to stay or to leave the place where you were born quite challenging and difficult. And both of the options have their own positive and negative sides. As for instance moving to developed parts of the world is normally accompanied with receiving higher salaries, better job opportunities and working with the newest technologies and information which can be career-changing for individuals in medical, engineering and computing fields.

From the other side, while choosing such a big life change it is very possible to face with a lot of problems. For example, a financial struggles at the starting point, an educational gap that can take time to overcome, missing home and family, a language barrier and sometimes simply loneliness.

At the same time, it is well known that in human minds the grass is always greener elsewhere. And to be specific, educated people from Eastern Europe are moving to its Western part, from where at the same time ones are relocating to USA or Australia.

To summarise, I think that for an every single person it is important to be conscious and truly understand what are their life goals and priorities. And from there ether adapt to the world or create work opportunities no matter what difficulties will appear on the path.