Some people believe that students should study abroad, while others think it is better to study in their home country. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is an ongoing debate regarding whether studying abroad is the best way to get a good education, while others believe studying in another country has many drawbacks. I completely agree, studying abroad has many opportunities to achieve goals, and it is always the best way to get a good education.

On the other hand, it has a detrimental impact on students because they do not know the road, and they have to communicate with others through another language, since local residents do not speak the other language. Therefore, pupils do not know the law, and they may break the rules when happening pick-pocketing and kidnapping. All of these may cause a sentence and punishment. In addition, they may get lost in the streets and want to return to their hometown. In the contemporary era, authorities provide rules regarding studying in another country, and students need to plan how to go to and book an apartment for living.

On the one hand, other countries’ education systems often affect students’ knowledge, such as helping them to discover their talents. For instance, pupils who go to another country can meet new friends and develop their knowledge in a certain way. Also, they can organize special events to share their opinions and discuss different topics, and it can help them to achieve their big goals and keep going. Moreover, students can explore cities, meet with celebrities, and introduce with other countries’ cultures and traditions. In addition, they can also try a wide range of cultural foods and meet with their cuisines. In my opinion, it is the best way for students who want to achieve big goals and learn a lot from other people’s mindsets and real-life stories.

In conclusion, it is widely believed that studying in another country nowadays is safe and offers good opportunities for students to enhance their education and become successful people. Also, the government ought to control their living conditions and provide financial support. I believe students can build a career and boost their thinking, after that, return to their hometown and contribute to their country’s educational system, such as preparing future generations to become professions of their main fields.