More and more qualified people are moving from port to reach countries to full vacancies in specialist area like engineering computing and medicine some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people rich countries are stealing from poor countries others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world.

Nowadays, a lot of specialists are emigrating from developing countries to wealthy ones to find new work opportunities in different areas. It is said that such labor shift has a lot of disadvantages for emergent nations. On the other hand, it can be described as regular process in our society.

It is believed that such outflow of qualified specialists can reduce the development of a nation, leading to less growth, fewer innovations, and low investments. Therefore, it can make GDPs as low as never. For example, the current situation in Ukraine has caused a lack of experts in crucial areas like military defense, economics, and especially politics. Also skilled workers emigration decrease demographic crise especially young people. If one of the family is qualified gets skills visa, he highly likely takes with him whole members of his family. So it leads to future reducing employees and a population overall. Likewise the most of earned money of specialists spend inside a new country.

On the contrary, this movement could be just a natural process with no real negative effect. For instance, regardless a lot of natives leaving for different countries, we can still see development because new experts are coming for studying and researching. Moreover, in our modern times all experts can work remotely, thus emigration question does not really matter. From other hand, we have examples when experts from wealthy countries can emigrate to poor countries to study, research and share their experience.

In conclusion, I would say this emigration process is a constant natural movement.