More and more qualified people are moving from port to reach countries to full vacancies in specialist area like engineering computing and medicine some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people rich countries are stealing from poor countries others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world.

Given the attractiveness of salary and cutting-edge facilities of multiple fields in rich countries, there has been an increasing number of distinguished individuals leaning towards those nations. This gave rise to a debate in which one side argued that by promoting the emigration of such people, rich countries are stealing from the poor ones, while the other believed that this is simply a natural movement of employees worldwide. This essay will elucidate the merits of both views before showing/ presenting my opinion.

It is plausible why this movement is a loss for poor nations. Apparently, poor countries are struggling to ameliorate crime, food shortage, and make inroads into national economic growth, despite the government’s implemented policies. Therefore, distinguished and eminent figures somewhat play a cardinal role in proposing approaches to enhancing multifaceted aspects of their countries, mitigating and addressing social problems efficiently. Meanwhile, rich countries, whose desire is invariably to ultimately prosper, make every effort to attract such individuals from poor countries, thereby leaving the countries behind with long-term consequences

There are some rationales why the movement of such employees worldwide to rich nations is deemed natural. In many poor countries, most qualified people feel they do not deserve the given position, low salary and outdated facilities. Unlike those in the past, who devoted themselves relentlessly to developing their countries despite poor salary and workspace, now qualified people gravitate towards something that fulfills their desires and requirements, which are readily granted by rich countries. To clarify, in view of the ever-changing market and a dearth of great opportunities in poor nations, an increasing number of distinguished employees travel to America for a more ideal salary and workplace, where they are surrounded by up-to-the-date equipment.

In my opinion, I concur with the latter perception as this is mainly the choice of such individuals. While the conditions in rich countries are indeed prepossessing, it is the final decision of the mentioned people that does matter. Many choose to leave because they feel underappreciated or under-utilized in their home countries. Eventually, this is often the only viable path for them to improve the quality of life . Though being a harsh reality, we humans have to be sympathetic with their choice.

To reiterate, while it is undeniable that the emigration of qualified employees may be viewed as a brain drain for poor countries, I firmly believe that this movement is fundamentally natural as those people desire a better working environment, salary and position that are conducive to their expertise.