More and more qualified people are moving from port to reach countries to full vacancies in specialist area like engineering computing and medicine some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people rich countries are stealing from poor countries others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world.

Many people today choose to move to another country to work especially in fields like engineering,computing and medicine. Some people sees this situation as rich countries are stealing from poor ones while I disagree and believe that this is the natural movement of employees around the world since it is logical to choose a country that provides more opportunities to the individuals or there are still possible ways contributing to someone’s home country.

Firstly, it is very understandable choosing the country that gives you more opportunities. These opportunities may include health-wise, educational-wise or living in a safer envorienment .This situation doesn’t mean that the more advanced countries are stealing from the less advanced ones. For example, many engineers today choose to work in European countries rather than their own countries because of the poor living conditions of their countries.

Secondly, there are still many ways that someone can contribute to their home country. After working for years in abroad, some might still choose to back their country and now that person is more qualified than ever before. Or even some people choose to live in abroad, they can contribute the country’s economy by investing in their homeland or maybe if they are working in science related subject their research can be achieved something bigger. It will effect the country’s repetition.

In conclusion, choosing to work in more advanced countries may have some negative effect to less advanced countries. However, having more opportunies may contribute the home country and it is also understandable for the individual.