More and more students are choosing to study abroad for their higher education. What are the advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad?

It has been suggested that topic statement. I think it is a double standard issue. Individuals can be found on both sides of the argument with strong logic. However, it has both benefits and drawbacks equally that in the following paragraphs I will prove my point of views with logical explanation.

There are many reasons why some people think that the given issue is so beneficial. Undoubtedly, If the students go another country for getting higher education, there would be a high chance to have quality education, this is because usually foreign education system offers facilities of research funding, field work and so on that is extremely vital. If we look around example, it is clearly seen that why it is such a key element in this regard. Besides, pupils will able to learn foreign education, for this reason they can get better job with handsome salary, and they would lead a happy family which cannot ignored as well as it is widely accepted that it helped top make a better society. Apar from this, learners can experience new culture while studding in a foreign country, because there is a chance for students to meet new people from different cast, religious, language, and nation. As a consequence, they can improve their communication skill and make an international circle that is another viable cause. it goes without saying there are so many examples with supporting it in this case. So, we should hand to develop it both individually and holistically.

There are, however, some strong reasons why other think that the provided thing is nr beneficial. To begin with. gainers can feel home sickness like not getting their relatives, staying far from close friends, passing lonely study life which is very much critical in this case. It is already recognized it creates many hazards in the society or otherwise. Lastly, when foreign learners go go out of country for studding, they would feel trouble of language barrios, because they do not learn foreign language for this case and they suffer this kind problems which seems outcome of practice. People are all around the globe experiencing more often than not an increase in this which can no doubt result in even bigger problem for the world.

In conclusion, however, I would like to reiterate my opinion that I am in favor of the declaration. I think that I stated or acknowledged in this essay emphasizes the point and requires no more disssion.