More and more work is being carried out by machines in all areas of our lives. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

It is an undeniable fact that nowadays technology advances at an unprecedented pace as a consequence majority of the task is being performed by machines in all areas of our lives. However, this phenomenon has both benefits and drawbacks. In following Paragraphs, I would like to put forth my views with a valid opinion in the conclusion.

To commence with, the advancement in technology has made serious impact in people’s lives as most of them are being dependent of machines which leads to impairment in their own personal skills. Moreover, as many machine will be used for work, as many individuals will become lazy and ineffective. For instance, in education sector, most of the students in present use either online platforms or artificial intelligence (AI) to find information or complete academic task which has reduce need of the teachers. Furthermore, in industrial sector, due to developments in machines, significant amount of task becomes easy as it can reduce human effort and work can be done in less time. In addition to this, computer, laptop and other technical equipments are boon for today’s contemporary world as they are beneficial in many sectors such as healthcare, education, industries and so on.

However, we seldom give a thought to ponder over the other side of this eassy, There is also some disadvantage present of this phenomenon such as if machines take over certain tasks then unemployment will be increase and due to this there is chances that individuals will choose illigal way to earn money and this leads to negative development of the country. Additionally, people will not able to develop their skill to perform certain tasks those are carried out by machines.

The seemingly inexorable discription about advantages and disadvantages of technological development in our lives that can keep on going. Nevertheless, showing a deep reverence and observing a fines nuance of the matter mentioned above I espouse the notion of supporting that technological development is crucial for today’s contemporary epoch. My personal opinion is that we should support this positive development as it is beneficial for our lives.