More and more work is being carried out by machines in all areas of our lives. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

In every aspect of human life, machines are performing an increasing amount of work. The benefit of the use machine in work is that job faster is over while drowback increase jobless

To begin with, a lot of workplace start using machines that would be produced so fast, potentially leading to save the time while performing produces. This is because themachine can work continues rather than manpower. Thought machine power get emphasize increase failure inside, and creates certain products, and one machine is just able to use one worker so that the businessman saves on expenses salary and increases productivity, for example, in a tanggerang there is manufacturing brand shoes they already use machine inside their shoes because high demand so that they be able to build results big quantity with time twice more

Beside that, it makes use of machines in the workplace can get lowest production but they reduce workers which can cause negative impact sush as decreasing employeee, resulting in Finding a job difficult. That is to say, it using engine be able to make displace human which can negative impact one of disuse again skill human insade Doing a job in saveral area. when high deman should individuals are able to adapt with that thing so that they are irreplaceable. for instance, in a karawang, there is one of manafuctur, they buy several menchine for increase their product and then they fining the workers stored for using the mechince just need one only worker

Ultimately, by means of an engine, it can make increase unemployment, and more rates are high, cause the hardness looking for work, however it has positive impact sush as increasing productivity and Conserve time.