More developin countries are given aid from international organisations to help them in their development plans.Some people argue that financial aid is important but others suggest that practical aid and advice are more important?

People hold diverse perspective whether international organizations provide thriving countries with monetary support is vital or practical assist and advice in order to help them to improve.I strongly believe that give them financial aids are more necessary.

On the one hand, it is argued that developing countries should be given practical aid and recommendations by organizations.Proponents of this viewpoint believe that the countries gain more improvement when they provide with practical aids. Because practical aids help them to take a start to work for the propose of improvement. In addition it is also argued that strengthening individuals’ practical skills makes the people colloborative,making the work more effective in the country. Creating effective labor hour is a vital step to help country to improve.

On the other hand, I would argue that financial aid suggests essential steps for improving.Above all it is true that the support helps the countries to advance their technological equipments.Technological advancement can be seen in every developed countries.Thus, by providing developing countries with money, global organizations assists them to purchass new items related to new technology.In addition, it should also be noted that financial aid helps them bring qualified people to their countries.Enhancing the number of sophisticated individuals in the countries make sure improvement in every field, helping them to improve even two times more quickly.

In conclusion, although it is believed that practical aid are essential, my perspective aligns with those who claim that financial aids are more important. Because, it benefits more than the other one.