More developin countries are given aid from international organisations to help them in their development plans.Some people argue that financial aid is important but others suggest that practical aid and advice are more important?

The issue of what kind of aid is necessary for developing countries to carry out their plans has garnered significant debate. While some advocate for funding aid’s importance, others assert that practical endorsement and recommendation can be more crucial for these countries. Personally, I contend that while monetary support can play a significant role in development, moral assistance can have results in the long term.

Funding aid offers specialized support for those countries which are in need. People who promote this idea advocate that, with proper management, this support can boost economies by solving immediate problems, creating jobs and improving services such as transportation or infrastructure. For instance, with the help of global organizations, Dubai progressed considerably, turning from an isolated and unproductive area into a global metropolis. Additionally, via monetary support, lower-income countries can invest in industries, high-demand fields which can be solution for unemployment and poverty.

In contrast, i support those who promote the opposing view that recommendations and practical assistance have a crucial impact on growing economies. Training local people about skills for sustainable agriculture and educational development can ensure continuous improvement. When individuals possess knowledge and expertise, they can propose innovative ideas that can contribute to government’s growth as well as budget. In addition, people claim that instead of taking financial aid which can be potentially misused, practical aid ensures resources for those who can sharpen their skills and raise the standard of practice.

By way of conclusion, while it is evident that financial support has a unique role in the progression of modern countries, I firmly believe that practical aid will result in sustainable development and long-term solutions.