more developing countries are given aid from international organisations to help them in their developement plans. some people argue that financial aid is important but others suggests that practical aid and advice are more important? discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Our world change with extremely speed so economic don’t stop at way too.Active improvements for countries help to refuse fluctuating of development and keep stability of situation at government.However,we have a debate between what way is more useful-practical or financial types of help.This essay will include arguments about each types and own opinion about best solution

Practical aid is effiencient way about help.Practical work can help to construct more infrastructure at cities by sending citizens workers.Most popular example is USSR in which all of people do each exercise for themselves and for birthplace.Nevertheless,United Society had haven a bad economic not because this totalitarian period but because of plan economy which give a ban on a trading without a knowledge of government.So for infrastructure and taking of of territory it is a good one.

Financial assistance can change type of economic and support to find workers,improve education at all and reduce percentage of jobless individuals.Live in country in which you always have capital like America in which peoples have a big opportunities and well-paid jobs give you more motivation to do work and according the sources in BBC now USA procent of unemployed about 5-8%.Furthermore because of financial literacy of this country, which didn’t War at 2-nd World War and didn’t have losses it have a good and grammar education

In conclusion I will say that I choose financial assistance because it have more advantages sides that practical like without money supporting you can do more that infrastructure and at the moment all of developing countries include a open economy ,not the planing because it more efficiently.