more developing countries are given aid from international organisations to help them in their developement plans. some people argue that financial aid is important but others suggests that practical aid and advice are more important? discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Numerous developing nations receive financial assistance from international organizations. Some people believe that giving money is an effective way to help, but others argue that providing a job training and skill workshop is more beneficial. In this essay, we will discuss both perspective and conclude the writer’s opinion.

On the one hand, many people think that donation is extremely significant to the countries. If they have plans for economic growth and face a financial challenge, it will be efficient to offer them money. This not only allow countries to foster innovations but also provide better job opportunities for their residents, leading to decreased poverty rates and increasing residents’ salary levels. For instance, Indonesia receive finance from an international organization for local culinary expansion, enabling them to use this money for hiring skilled chef to create new local menus.

On the other hand, those who propose that workshop skills and advice are more beneficial argue that there is a shortage of invaluable talent in developing countries. Offering job trainings may enable citizens to enhance their skills and compete on a global company, allowing developing nations’ economy to grow rapidly. Additionally, the advice given by international organizations will be beneficial to create economic development strategy and link business connection to an international company.

In conclusion, there are two methods to assist developing countries. The first method is offering finance and the second is establishing job training programs. I believe both ways can be used effectively if international organizations consider the countries’ conditions.