More students are choosing to study abroad. What are the benefits and drawbacks of studying in a foreign country?

Nowadays, several students are going for abroad study. This essay will discuss on both advantages and disadvantages associated with this issue.

There are two key positive sides why scholar choose to study in foreign nation. The first significant point for believing this is that they get a variety of facilities and can gain knowledge about the others country. Another remarkable fact for considering this is that they can earn money for their study in order to build a strong financial status. A notable example of this can be seen in every Nepali students who goes to other nation, which may lead them to know about the country and gain the information about the language as well as earn some money for their future.

However, there are also a couple of negative imfacts who wants to went abroad for their study. One of these is that they will be suffer from health problems like depression or anxiety, and they feel lonely. In addition to this, they can be face the issues of money and lack of conversation, which may lead them to weak in education sector. It was recently reported in the Kathmandu Post that 90% of people who went to abroad for their study had suffer from health issues and being weak in foreign language.

In conclusion, students who choose to study in another nation have much information about that country and can be strong in economic field; however, which may face them from physical problems and being not good a studies.