Most countries do not recycle their waste like paper, glass, and aluminum cans. Why does this happen and what steps can be taken to encourage recycling?

Many countries do not bother for recycling there waste materials such as paper, glass, and aluminum cans. There are a number of reasons for this phenomenon. In this essay I will illustrate the reasons for it and also give some viable solution

Firstly, many people are not well educated about the recycling factor. As a result, they do not show interest in restoring the used items. Secondly, people do not want to give their effort in recycling because they think it need extra space, time and cost. For recycling we need extra machines and the machines require extra space. Moreover, there are extra expenditure to maintain the process of recycling. For gathering the wastes and for doing the recycle we need extras employees, because of that the spending amount in this process grow up. Furthermore, this process also needs extra time. However, if we do not recycle our rubbishes there are not needed any extras cost, time and space.

Using our wastes by remodification we can have some extra benefits. It will be helpful for our environment. We need to inspire people about the advantages of recycling. By not wanting our wastes we can reduce environment pollution. We all know that how much important our environment is for us. We can keep our environment neat and clean by recycling. Moreover, we can also reduce our debit, if we recycle our rubbishes. Public need to be aware of this pros. Government and others who know about the recycle process they can spread it. We can make advertisement of it and spread this cognitive news by using our social medias. Consequently, more people will know about the recycle fact. Therefore, the lack of enthusiasm in people will decrease about the recycling process.

To summarize, countries which do not attempt to recycle their waste products their thought is that it is a waste of effort. But, government and individuals can take the onus to give them proper knowledge about this phenomenon.