Most employers do job interviews before offering a position to a person. Do you think this is the best way to do it? What is the best method of choosing employees in your opinion?

A large number of employers do job interviews before offering a job position to a person. I strongly believe that interviewing people before offering them a position is the best way this is because an employer gets to know if the and person is qualified enough or not.

First and foremost, interviewing a person, before giving them a job helps the employer and employee have a rapport. It also helps the employee build his or her confident. Interview are not basically suppose to be answering questions but also should be by actions. Examples of infories are behavioral, technical assessments and interviews also helps an employer to judge as persons behavior from the way a person carries hire or herself.

In Secondly, you can be interviewed at the comfort of their own home via their phones. They can help them reduce the east of having going to the place the interview is held. Additionally any mistake made by the persn being interviewed can easily recited. The relation between the interviewer and interviewee can be developed through an interview. This does not only help the interviewer to know the interviewee more but also it increases mutual understanding and co-operation between the parties.

In conclusion, although some people do not prefer interviews in my opinion interviews is the best way.