Most people agree that money can't be happiness. Why is happiness so difficult to define? How can people achieve happiness?

It is often argued that money can not replace happiness and it is very difficult to define happiness and also how can you achieve happiness. Money valuable thing that humanity needs however it can not replace happiness. This essay will answer both sides and give my personal opinion.

There is an ongoing that money can not replace happiness, happiness is more valuable than money. Firstly, I strongly believe that being happy is such a good feeling a human can have. For example if you have lots of money and you are wealthy but without joy it doesn’t make a sense. Secondly, rich people are very rude and have no idea about happiness. Although you are rich but you have family problems and your parents are not happy it doesn’t matter whether they like it or not. In addition personally I think that there are lots of things that cost higher than money for example healthy, happiness,love, friendship are much valuable rather than money.

Some people think that achieving happiness means achieving wealth and when they get rich they think they are happy whereas it seems to me that having a happy family and happy life matters more than money.

What about achieving happiness and success means different for me. For example if your parents healthy and they don’t have lack of something is true happiness. Being successful human means:to get rich, being kind and helpful to someone and the main point, making parents proud of me. So you should work hard and build wealth to make your parents proud.

In conclusion, it seems to me that being successful human means being rich, healthy,and helpful. To sum up this structural essay I would like to suggest that money can not be substitution for happiness.