Most people agree that money can't be happiness. Why is happiness so difficult to define? How can people achieve happiness?

Happiness is one of the most important qualities in people’s lives. Although money can make life more comfortable, but not all people would say that especially money is happiness.

However, happiness is hard to define, because people have different opinions and opportunities.

Firstly, for many people happiness can be in every details, in every peace of cake. They just want to live this life. Happiness for another people can be in good career and salary. But, in my opinion all people are happy when they are with loved ones. Family and friends would always be the best part of people’s lives. Exactly, almost every moments with them are happiness. Moreover, people’s understanding of happiness can change during their lives. For example, teenagers may feel happy, when they have freedom and their opinions are listened to. As a result, there is no single definition for people’s happiness.

Secondly, achieving happiness usually depends on the goals of a person and emotional and social factors. Some people think that the most important is to build a strong relationship with their family and friends, because support and love makes people feel significant and valued. Another factor is having a constant goal. Many people feel happier when they work on personal goals, helped others or improved themselves. Furthermore, there are people whose happiness really depends on money. They thought that if they have money, they will be able to acquire everything they need to be happy.

In conclusion, there are many ways of happiness and for all people happiness means different. But happiness takes up most of our lives.