Most people agree that money can't be happiness. Why is happiness so difficult to define? How can people achieve happiness?

That’s generally accepted that being rich doesn’t guarantee happy life, personally Everybody have their subjective views about what happiness means, and how it can be achieved. This essay will discuss why happiness difficult to define and suggest the ways through which it can be achieved.

To begin with, defining happiness is challenging because it is a subjective and abstract concept. Everyone has their own ambitions, that’s fully depend on personal values and goals. While some people see career success as a goals of happiness, others prioritise family life for source of happiness. For instance a teenager might find the joy in social networks or technological gadgets, whereas an elderly person might define it a simply health and peacefull environment. Therefore the happiness deeply rooted in individual perception, it remains a highly elusive term to standardize.

One of the crucial things to achieve happiness is physical and mental well-being. Poor health can reduce life satisfaction which can provide a harmfull effect on your organism. In the other hand, another thing that I give a priority to be happy is financial stability and standards of living. While money alone can not guarantee happiness, financial security can provide the stability needed for a satisfying life. Everyone needs a basic needs for a life to achieve your abilities for a great life. For instance, when you doesn’t have a requirements for living such as car or some tools that you need, in extreme cases when you need a medical care it must be stressed that the issue.

In conclusion, happiness really difficult to define, because of everyone has own personal opinion about it. Nevertheless, personal fulfillment and balanced lifestyle are plays crucial role that help people live much happier.