Most people taday communicate using mobile phones and computers, and this has affected their need to meet face-to-face.

In todays digital age, a significate number of individials are using smart devices such as mobile phones, computers and so on for communicating. While that has positive and negative side, I believe that advantages are more than disadvantages.

There are number of reasons why using mobile phones or computer. This is time of technology that is why most of individuals are using mobile phones, computers and so on. For using a mobile phone, they are communicated. Although everyone keeps connection by online, but it is lacking face-to-face communication skill. As well as people use mobile phone or computer for work or study purpose. For using smart devices that enhance study or work level. Nowadays human does communication by Whatsapp, Facebook, Instagram, Imo and more social apps or websites. Although it makes eye strain problem, it saves many time.

Another significant advantages of using smart devices. People get news, information of many require things which help in their daily life. Nowadays lots of individuals are doing job. That is why people do work by computer. For using comupter all work become earliar. In the past time everyone did work by manually, but now everyone does work by computer, mobile or so on devices. By smart devices everyone can communicate quiekly. For using technical devices they don not need to meet face-to-face. As a result it saves time and people can spend this time with their family members. When someone feels bore, that time they spend time on social media for communicating or watching entertainment.

In conclusion, using mobile phone , computer or other devices thats have both positive and negative side. Although I think positive side is batter than negative. Negatives are incresing screen time, health issues. Everyone should reduce screen time to smart devices.