Most societies are based on rules and laws. If individuals were free to do whatever they wanted, society could not function. Do you agree or disagree?

In every organised community where there is welfare and good reputation education, the strict rules and laws are behind that. I do believe that the framework of implementing rules effectively is the most important thing for the societies’ progress.

In the beginning, there are millions of people in different societies who are following the rules for traffic. If there are no guidelines to control the movement of people on the roads , a lot of accidents will occur daily. Governments expected the patterns for over millions and still successful in many countries.this just a type of rules that we have, when it comes to the rules that prevent the theft , many people will be persuaded about that no welfare to do what you want if you are not living alone in the world in addition , the consequences of the freedom that allow everyone to do what he wants , they maybe affecte sometimes badly to other people.

On the other hand, there are some acts that affect our children badly in subtle ways.

For instance, the freedom of smoking in public areas wherein many children are watching many people are doing this bad habit and after that they are relying to mimic them which will affect their health.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that rules and regulatory laws organise the communities and dramatically enhance the bad behaviors for many people because of the punishment they may face if they act in the wrong way moreover, governments sometimes give incentives to the people who promote the best practise and encourage others to do everything can lead the socities to better life and safe environment.