Most societies are based on rules and laws. If individuals were free to do whatever they wanted, society could not function. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays more and more communities are dependent on regulations. It is believed that if people have the freedom to do anything, the community would no’t be able to monitor it. From my perspective, I fully agree with this opinion as the extraction of legislation may lead to large chaos and commitment of a crime.

To begin with, diminishing regulations can cause enormous chaos. Everyone will do any activities they want: breaking the queue, polluting and other things. Additionally, many students may leave their school, especially the students who study in public academies, as they will not be obligated, and bring mess to society. For example, to drive a car, there is a license needed and there is no allowance to consume alcohol so that people are protected from accidents. As a result, if individuals can do anything they want, there may be a mess all around the areas.

What’s more, the offense might increase, when people are capable of anything. Since there are no strict regulations, the number of criminals is likely to rise. Furthermore, the action of murder may increase. A great example of this might be, Afghanistan which has a high crime rate due to various factors that also include weak governance. Thus, the removal of rules and laws causes criminal action.

To conclude, regulations must be followed by everyone to avoid issues such as chaos and criminal activity.