Most societies are based on rules and laws. If individuals were free to do whatever they wanted, society could not function. Do you agree or disagree?

Yes that’s true majority of guilds are based on laws and rules .By abiding the rules society can enjoy a comfortable life.if one will allow not to standwith law it may cause problems.I will discuss both the situation and then give my opinion.

First of all,I will discuss about the communities who fellow the rules and laws.If people obey the rules they can be provide beneficial to them like crime reduction,traffic issue and death.Reason for that when people starting to endure rules then there is no risk of crimes for example robbery and murder etc .By obeying rules,people remind to fellow traffic rules so in that cases they can’t face issues related to traffic.By fellow the laws, they can enjoy a peacefull environment.Noone have problem with others.Because everyone are giving rights to other.There are tiny risks of accidents.Due to the fact, by obeying rules people wear helmets and also fellow the traffic rules.So communities who obeyed rules and laws can enjoy a happy life

On the other hand,if an individual society has allowed to do anything,then there a wide range o chances to increase many problems For example , crimes,Accidents etc.If club are allowed not to fellow the rules crimes become common .People can be robbed at any time at any place.Boosts the risks of deaths.People have no affaird of Soldiers so they can be kill anyone.Roads death will increase by not wearing halmets and excess speed.

I will agree with the societies who abide the rules and laws .Due to the fact life in that guilds are save we have not fear of anyone .As compared to the community who had allowed not to follow the rules because in that cities life is not save and I really love my life so I will prefer to live in societies with rules and laws.