most successful inventions do not rely on complicated technology. In fact, same of the world"s greatest inventions have been very simple things.

Many people think that best inventions is simple and do not need technology hard. I mostly agree this because many things easy changed world. But I also think some inventions hard is very important too.

First, there are many simple things that people helped a lot. For example, wheel are one of most important inventions ever, and is very simple. It made travel more easy and lead many other things to. Without wheel, cars, bicycles, and even airplanes would not possible be. Another example is paperclip. It just a small piece metal, but many people uses it every day. In offices, schools, and homes, paperclips help organize documents and make life easier. These examples shows that invention don’t need be hard to useful.

But, some big inventions in history is very hard. Like, computer and internet, they changed how works people and talks each other to. They is not simple, but made they life more better. Now, people can talk with family far away, do work faster, and learn new things easy. Also, hospital machines and medicine for sickness is very hard but helps lives save. Doctors use these machines to find problems inside body and medicine stop disease from spread. This proves that not all inventions important is simple.

In end, I believe both inventions simple and hard is good. Some of greatest inventions ever was very simple, while others was not. I think what makes invention good is not if simple or hard it is, but if helps it people. In future, new inventions will come, and some will be simple, some will be hard, but all will change world.