Music plays an important role. Many people say that music bringing people from different cultures and ages together.

Music plays an important role in everyone’s life. Many people believe that, music is the best approach for bringing people from different social cultures and ages together. I strongly agree with the view, because the music has special magic which is loved by everyone.

To begin with, music is heard by many people from teenagers to elderly people. Every country has its own type of music in their native language and is listened to by numerous people from different countries. For example,FIFA organized a football world cup in Brazil and many fans traveled to support their teams. So Brazil officials created music that went popular and fans start singing songs while the match was ongoing. A football is a rivalry match and both teams fans are against each other , but due to popular music, fans started to celebrate with each other this led to a special respect for everyone. Certainly, music has special magic which can be enjoyed by everyone.

Furthermore, music is popular among all the age groups. In India , every year there is a new song released by top singers like Krishna and Amit Trivedi. Their fan base is popular in different countries. A lot of people are vibing on different cultures music, because they they are really enjoying it .Thus, it creates a sense of unity in the community. There are a lot of people who are still listening to old age songs and many Gen Z also agreed with that. A lot of composers mix an old song with various tunes and audio, and it is listened to by many individuals from all ages.

In conclusion, music is vital in many countries. It will bring people from different areas of the world and be enjoyed by many listeners. Moreover, lots of people still hear old age songs which are popular among teenagers.