Music plays an important role. Many people say that music bringing people from different cultures and ages together.

Some people believe that music can bring people together who are differentiated with ages and cultures. I agree with this statement because of a variety of reasons.

Music is a supplement of the soul so that people love to create and make music. Even if people are different by race, ethnicity, color, religion or language, they are all similar in the name of music because they are all creating it. So, every continent has their own cultural instruments and songs. People love to listen them while it impacts their day by give them joy. But not only they lead people to live their feelings, but also it gather humans because music takes attention. For example, there are a lot of guitar or violin player who are playing their instruments in the streets. While they play, you can see the people who are gathering and dancing in front of them or even accompany tunes wşth singing. That is because attention of the perception has taken by sounds which contains rythm.

Moreover, all around the world, music plays an important role for humans because they are the main elements of concerts, eids, festivals, weddings, and also funerals. Rythms and tunes are the companions of humans. While there are tunes in the room, people feel more comfortable and intimate. It creates an area for interaction. For instance, in India young and elderly people convene in streets for Holi Days. When it is time for Holi, besides locals, foreigner tourists join it either because special songs are played.

In conclusion, music brings different people together while it both catches attention and it is the key aspect of special days which contains variety of people.