Natural catastrophes have become more frequent and severe as a result of population development and increased human concentration in natural environments. What are the problems and potential solutions to this problem?

Natural disaster has an increasing effect towards the environment as a consequence of population growth and increased human footprints. The main problem is deforestation of tress and more usage of foosil fuels, planting of more trees and reducing the use of foosil fuel will give a long-term solution.

One vital reason is cutting down of trees, deforestation of trees cause an increasing effect in environment like facing natural disasters, decreasing production in fruits and vegetables. For instance , survey has taken by the catastophes expert that nearly 60% of trees are cut down for their own purposes like making furniture, building houses etc. Another one major cause is, increasing usage of fossil fuel. if we started to use fossil fuel in our day-to-day life, it would result in global warming ,For example, people using excess coal to generate heat for ironing their clothes , and using fuels for all two wheeler and four wheeler which generate harmful gases and causes heat to sustain in the atmosphere.

There is an optimal solution for minimizing the effects of natural disaster, Afforestation should come into the practice ,Government should encourage people to plant more trees in order to get free from any disaster like flood, drought etc. Additionally, People should use electric vehicles in alternative to traditional transport and use solar panel for generating the electricity.

In a conclusion, disasters occuring frequently due to rise in cutting down of trees and using fossil fuel for generating electricity,vehicles in a form of heat. Possible solution for this is increasing plantation of trees and using electric vehicles ,solar panel to create a pollution free environment.