Natural catastrophes have become more frequent and severe as a result of population development and increased human concentration in natural environments. What are the problems and potential solutions to this problem?

Unfortunately, over the past few decades, human life has faced a number of natural calamities, due to the increasing human population. Increased population has led to deforestation and weather changes. However, these issues can be resolved by taking a primary step towards natural balance, for instance, home plantation and residing the population towards rural development. The essay discusses both the problems and the solution for the natural environment.

On the one hand, the increasing population is demanding a larger space to live, on the contrary, deforestation has been implicated. Consequently, newer problems like scarcity of water, the natural imbalance are introduced, for example, the construction of residential areas on the forest site has disturbed the animal food cycle and their inhabitants, which had a devastating impact on human life. “Not only, this but also”, but the increasing population has also increased a kind of pressure on the earth’s surface which further fosters the earth for natural calamities, such as earthquakes. These primary catastrophes is leading to a hazardous weather-changing future.

On the other hand, all the mentioned problems can be overcome by interpreting some of the simple actions: Firstly, the plantation of trees in the home or roof-top, and roadsides, increasing plantation will lead to a healthy life of the earth, Secondly, introducing a plant which consumes more carbon-dioxide and releases oxygen in nature, will help in enhancing natural balance, and the last but not the least, construction on the rural sites, as it also offers an opportunity to develop the villages infrastructure and living style of villagers.

In conclusion, natural disasters and weather changes can be controlled by utilizing the ideas as well as additional help will be achieved by rural development without disturbing the natural food chain and weather cycle.