New technologies changed through children' free time Advandage or disadvantage

In this present world , the use of technology is constantly to rise . This is major trend just for adults but also children . All of the new developments have transformed our life . However, this condition has pros and cons trend . This essay will explore various aspects.

On the one hand, threre are mostly influenced at a young generators postive and negative factors . For example , by spending most time with technogies, communication has been drastically reduced . In recent times, parents using mobile phone or ipads which , they are not able keep up with housework . It is true that , this condition will reach their children . As a result, they will forget main tasks.

On the other hand, significantly earn amount of money using mobile phone and ipad . For instance, installer, social media manager or mobile photographer . Nowadays this professionals trend varied of topic. Nevertheless , they are decreased outoor activities resulting in a lot of mentall issues . Many of people with depression , this is mosly because of the increased use of technology . This is serious issue as this not only effecting humans physically but also mentally.

In conlusion, the point mentioned the children their free time using electronics has more disadvantage and advantage . Using a lot technologies torment in the future the next generation ,children and adults