Noise pollution is increasing day by day , what are the causes and solution .

In recent years, increasingly increasing noise pollution has become a growing concern all over the world. There seem to be three main causes of this, a number of steps to alleviate this problem, which we will discuss now, before arriving at the conclusion.

Perhaps the main cause of this problem is the heightened level of traffic among city is due to significant number of personal vehicles. People used to travel on this personal vehicle, then public transport, which for the result into traffic congestion. Another cause of noise pollution is the substantial amount of construction in urban areas, leading to create destruction among city dwellers. Lastly, noise pollution, faster through late night parties due to high volume of sound system or DJs.

Turning to possible solution, the most affective and immediate steps would be for government to provide city dwellers with well -equipped public transportation., So that they would avoid travelling by their personal vehicles, resulting into Less traffic. In addition, city planners should appoint construction work into the outskirts of city area, leading to less disruption within urban area. The third step would be for government or state to oppose strict laws on high- volume sound system. If we took the step, it would reduce noise pollution among countries.

To summarise, there seems to be three major causes behind noise pollution, such as considerable rise in volume of traffic, amount of construction, work, and late-night fairs, which we can mitigate by taking such steps-opposing strict laws on sound system, by offering public transportation as well as fixed area for construction work