Now a days family structure has changed as well as roles. What are the changes occurring. Do you think changes are positive or negative. Give reasons and example for your answer.

It is true that, the formation and feature of the family has transfered in defferent way at the current years. Sometimes this condition has negative impact on children as well as all the family members too.

There are various changes occurring on family, among them I have montioned the most common reason of this alteration. Firstly, the mismatch of the opinion of all the family members. At times, the member shows their own likes and dislikes individually. That occurs the broken of a large family to a single one. Secondly, the demanding of the inherited assets where everyone want to divide equaly and get it independently. Finally, the gathering of the maximum people of a family is so tough for maintain collecting foods, basie needs for everyone. Prosperous education and medical system are also quite difficult for large namber of members.

Although, there are a few positive cause to build a small family from large one but it has the significant effects on kids, young and adult person of a family. Childrens in a big family can enjoy their childhood time with cusins, Uncle, aunt, grandmother and grandfather. Its make them happy, confident, friendy and sociable. Whenever someone feel lonely there have mony man to give them encourage, inspiration and also must one’s has to educate how to correct the wrong step of every sectors of life.