Now a days modern gadget are widely used by young and the use of these product reduce their creativity . Do you agree or disagree with this statement

In the era & scientific world, most people used advanced tools and instrument to make their work in a convenient way. This essay argue that the use of the latest tools and technique, had negative impact on the life of people. The two major issues that arise due to modern equipment are a reduction of talentness and radiation exposure.

Due to the busy schedule of people, most individual directly depend upon modern equipment to do their work which cause creativity loss among them. people are deprived from the source of knowledge, views and ideas that affect their creativity and thinking capacity. Almost all people were used AI generated tools. people used calculator to do the common calculations instead calculating through mind, which cause to the degeneration of our thinking . According to the survey, almost 90% of youth directly dependent upon the modern equipment to make their life better.

furthermore, all youth of this generation generation mostly spend by working with different electronic gadget like mobile phone. and computer. The ray emitied from that affect the vision of individuals people of this generation want to complete their assignment in printed form instead of hand written which cause a decrease in writing speed . According to the survey,most of people wear a spectacles in their younger age due to the decrease in vision capacity caused by the exposer of radiation through electronic gadget .

In conclusion, highly dependency upon the modem equipment decreases the actual capacity of the mankind so, we have to perform our own work by using creativity to uplift the knowledge and ideas