Now a days traffic problems are increasing. Give causes and solutions..

In many regions of the globel, traffic issues are on the rise. I believe that lack of public transport and poor government policies are the root causes of this concerned and how through provision of public transport facilities and better government planning, this problem can be curtailed.

There are multiple causes associated with increasing traffic issues. Firstly, lack of public transport is to blame. As lack of public conveyance people use thier private vehicles to go anywhere, which arise in traffic problems. Take an example of France, where in 2012, people wait in long lines due to lack of public transport on the bus station. Hence, people use private vehicles soared giving rise to traffic obstacles. Thus, lack of public transit is the driving force behind this dilemma.

Secondly, poor government policies are also a leading cause of this problem. As poor roads and infrastructure can contribute towards allevating traffic issues. Moreover, government should built new roads and flyovers to cope with traffic dilemma. For instance, in Germany it is expected by year 2030, traffic issues would escalated, mainly because of poor government reforms. Consequently, bad government planning can cause rapid rise in traffic problems.

There are certain viable majors that can be taken to curb this issue. The primary solution I believe would be to provide better public transport fascilities to the people. As mass transit people often refrain from private vehicles. Furthermore, another effective solution would be to improve government planning. As strong network of roads and flyovers can most certainly improve the situation.

In a nut shell, eventhough lack of mass transit and poor government reforms are wide spread in many countries, but I believe that providing better facilities of public transit and better roads network, this problem can be tackle.