Now a lot of people in college are doing academic study. We should encourage them to learn vocational skill (like plumbers and electricians). Do you agree or disagree?

In modern times, practical skills have become increasingly important. Some people believe that occupational skills are more integral than academic learning. I partially agree with this idea, and vocational skill in this essay i will give some arguments in favour to support my opinion.

From an overall perspective, there are two main reasons why people believe that practical skills are more vital than academic lessons. The primary argument supporting this idea is that college students have to cling a certain boundaries of memory. If they learn practically, they will be more beneficial in their workplace. Admittedly, they would be an apt person. Another key argument in support of this idea is that many people want to start earning money as soon as possible. In this way, they can become independent and they will be able to afford their own house. In terms of career, young individual who decide to find work rather than continue their study may progress more quickly. They have the chance to gain real expertise and learn practical skills related to their favorite profession. For instance, they lead to promotions and thriving careers.

However, it must be said there are several arguments against vocational skills. Perhaps the strongest of these is that academic qualifications are required in many professions. To cite an example, it is impossible to become doctor, teacher or lawyer without having a relevant degree. What is more, the job market is becoming increasingly competitive, and sometimes there are hundreds of applicants for one position in a company. Young people who do not have qualifications from a university or college are not able to compete.

In conclusion, vocational skills are a topic which raises some important gestions in contemporary life. Despite arguments to the contrary, I feel that vocational skills are more important for Bangladeshi aspects. If the government implements the policy, it will provide a better life for future generations.