Now lhe mochine is very complex, ond o lot of difficultwork is outomoled. Does fhis mochine oulomolion hove more pros lhon cons

Technology has become a very pervasive force in the lives of people around the world. Machine automation is a boon for human being. Hence it also comes with some drawbacks, if we do not use it carefully. To my perception, I am of the opinion that, the bright side of such automation overshadow its dark side.

To begin with, due to machine automation, the work not only become fast but also become accurate. Most of industries associated with manufacturing uses the automatic robot for production because manufacturing is continuous process and human are less efficient than machines. For instant, AMNS which is a big manufacturing company in india, uses automatic devices for welding purposes due to its speed and preciseness. However, not only installation cost but also maintenance cost of this kind of machines are very high, also the programming to teach this automatic machines is complex and time consuming, which is a drawback of automation. Nevertheless, machines reduces the burden of companies and company can satisfy the needs of the consumers in short time, then without any doubt, the positives of such an automation outweigh the negatives by a fair margin.

Nowadays, there are various types of automatic machines that can be used for household purposes. Such as, robot for cleaning, which do not require any one to operate and clean the house automatically. It not only save your time, but also it is very helpful for someone with disability. Another example is in the restaurant in Japan, food is served by robot instead of servants, which is fascinating. Conversely, machine automation cause unemployment, because all the tasks that were performed by humans are now done by machines. In addition, humans are now totally depend on machines, due to this not only the thinking ability, but also confidence decreases in them. Nonetheless, if a person is smart enough to compete this machines, no one can take away opportunities from him/her. Above all, automation is blessings for humans and, less questionable to withdraw against its trivial downside.

In closing, I assert that automation is very important for everyone because it not only made things easy for us ,but also made impossible tasks possible. Therefore, it can be rightly concluded that the positives here outstrip negatives.