Now lhe mochine is very complex, ond o lot of difficultwork is outomoled. Does fhis mochine oulomolion hove more pros lhon cons

Nowadays, machines are used in every sector though sometimes it is complex but automation of machines increases the efficiency and productive of any difficult work. This has affected work in both, positive and negative ways. To my perception , I am of the opinion that the bright side of machine automation overshadow its dark side.

Firstly, machines are reduce the stress of workers by doing lots of complicated and difficult work by themself. It also save the time and improve efficiency in various process. For example, in packaging industries lots of work like labeling, sorting, sealing and boxing products are done by machines which would otherwise require lots of manual efforts.But sometimes this machine needs high maintance which can be sometime costly and time consuming.But, still as I think for complicated and difficult work more workers are needed and it is more costlier than maintance of machines as it only need after some particular time periods and machine give more accurate and efficient result than humans.

Secondly, machines can work continuously 24/7 without taking any break unlike human. For example in manufacturing industries automated machine can manufacture the product 24/7 that increase the output and sell of the product.But because of continous running of that machine it consume more electricity and other resources like fuel ,oil , coal and diesel and sometimes machine may also create a unpredictable disasters. But still if we operate and maintain machine properly with precautions than machine automation increase the accuracy and sell of industries that can help to grow their business.

To conclude , I assert that brightside of machine automation overshadow its drawbacks. If we carefully handle machine automation than it not only enhance efficiency and accuracy but also contribute to the growth of businesses by handling complex tasks effectively and can be boon for us. However if not properly maintained than it can become a keen disadvantage.