Now more women wear comfortable sport shoes with suits or smart dresses. What is your opinion about it?

In fashion, there is always a balance between following trends and maintaining a timeless look. Hence, diversity in clothing and shoes enhance frames in representing women all over the world. One of such considerable twists reveals wearing suits and sneakers. As far as I am concerned, female who tend to blend formal and casual styles has a versatile character. Moreover, it makes stereotypical image less strict as well as outlines beauty beyond appearance.

Initially, sportswear shoes and sneakers used to be suitable only for spending active leisure time, whereas formal outfits were built around heels and buttoned up dress codes. However, stereotypical image of women has been changed by daring to be more comfortable. Undoubtedly, the look, which is created when two opposed types are combined, improves distinct aspects of the self-esteem and prolongs life of the female citizens.

Furthermore, new notions have positively impacted on mental health of young generation, owing to more and more individuals refuse to sexually objectify women. This state is not only about appearance, but also equal possibilities for both genders. To illustrate, integrated viewpoint innovations are useful for work-applying or educational bodies, because formerly, conventional beauty standards could effect on students’ score cards or how startling their admission would be.

Ultimately, I am convinced that world is changing every day and it is not appropriate for society to dictate their worldview to every individual. Indeed, fashion masterpieces initially were created to outline uniqueness and authenticity who wears it. Subsequently, I admire new exceptional insight which supports women rights and freedom. The primary factor is enjoyment of wearing sneakers or sportswear, and the rest is irrelevant.