Nowadays,young people are admiring media and sports stars, even though they do not set a good example. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In contemporary society, idolizing media and sport personalities grab the attention of youth despite the negative impact that they have. This trend raises question regardless its potential implications. In this essay will argue that while some individuals believe that the diverse behavior and attitudes exhibited by admiring media and sports are the negative development, in my point of view, those can bring inspiration and motivation for people by indication their story life.

On the one hand, some individuals believe that the trend of idolizing media and sport starts also has its drawbacks, primarily, due to the negative behavior and attitudes showed by such figures. Some of the media or sport personalities should not serve as a role model because they in the public eye indulged in controversy, reflecting and perpetuating negative behaviors such as substance abuse, promiscuous behavior, and the like, so impressionable young generation imitate of them because youth tend to choose the role model for themselves and follow their footsteps.

Although some people believe that this trend has a negative impact among young people and society welfare, I believe that idolizing media and sports starts can encourage young people to strive to have a excellent life. To be more specific, this kind of people can represent their difficult background and explain how they can overcome numerous obstacles through hard work and determination, leading to motivate youth to try. Moreover the achievement of media and sport starts portray the fulfilment of dreams, offering a sense of ambition to youngster generation.

In conclusion, advocates of the belief that sports star and admiration media are not the ideal role model for youngsters due to the negative behavior of them, I think such people can motivate young people to attain.