Nowadays,young people are admiring media and sports stars, even though they do not set a good example. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

This days, it is increasingly becoming common for yong individuals to inmitate celebraty people. Even though they are not being good role model. Although, i admit that there are some negative consequences of this trend, i strogly believe it is development because of some reasons.

On the one hand, there are two obvious negative effects of admiring well-known people. One of which, young people will take bad attitudes and behavior. That is to say, if they act themselves as famous star who have wroth character, yongest will deiractly take wrong sides of this character. For example, if one of the tinager follow on the actior who addicted to alcohol or drungs, that guy will also become addicted. Moreover, if an yong children do admir media stars every day, he would start to thinking herself as exactly that famous person. In other words, it would effect her horizon, as a result the guy will find diffuculty to making friends in the future.

On the other hand, dispite cousing some issues. I still believe that one primiry benifit will emergy. One primiey benifit is that, not all yong people admir famous media or sport star’s character. They will also try to follow follow celebrate’s lifestyle such as daily rutain, in other words, if one of yong boy inmitate to the well-known sportsmen. He also try to obtain that sportsman’s daily rutain, as a result. It helps to keep his on a shape and also it will be beneficial for his healthy.

In conclusion, i believe that the negative ovetcomes of discussed topic can be avoided by taking poper actions, it seems to be positive development after all.