Nowadays,young people are admiring media and sports stars, even though they do not set a good example. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

The statement that “these days youngster’s obsessed with media and sports celebrities even though they are not a good model” is completely a negative development. The following essay will discuss the negative points of the previous tendency.

First and foremost, it is worth considering that young people who admire media and sports stars can have harm done on their cognition. Media and sports stars can be known as a person getting famous by their abilities and skill about the field they work on, it seems to be that most media and sports influencers these days can easily change the way young people think through their wrong mindset. As they now are successful so fast, that means their mindset can affect badly to what they said, a small group of influencers take that chance to demonstrate the aberrant cognition to their fan, which creates an unhealthy value among young people and that can lead to a society with toxic people. Additionally, can affect the younger generation of a country, then other fields like politics and social can be affected negatively.

Second of all, with all essential aspects advised, it should be noticeable that as the successful too early many celebrities can easily get driven by money and fame, then they ready give up their self esteem. There are various examples of early media and sports stars getting driven by money and fame, which leads to them destroying their own achievement and numerous scandals follow, e.g, there is a girl who have won the first place in Miss World Contest and after the competition she has a speech about her life and motivation word for youngster’s. Everything will end there happily if she has not said it in the “negative” way, immediately, that speech went viral and came up with different criticism from society. After a few days, the organization of the Miss World Contest erased the final result. That has shown that their effort can disappear after a few words.

To conclude, the statement that the younger generation seems to obsess with media and sports stars even though they can be a bad model is a negative development in oyoungster’s cognition, because a small group of early influencers can create an unhealthy value and a toxic society for the next generation.