Nowadays,young people are admiring media and sports stars, even though they do not set a good example. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In contemporary, young people intend to advocate sport and media stares even though these celebrities ‘s fames overshadow the significance of their qualities. Unfortunately, these well-known individuals neither not interested to make good persona in public nor even care about these personas about themselves. This notion has sparked debate among the public to what extend it can be misleading to younger generations. In my opinion these phenomena might not have instance effects on society but it apparent that it would be end up making mental catastrophe and social miseries. I will explain the reasons behind these statements in following.

Popular figures such as sports and media stars usually invest substantial amount of money in crafting glamours image that captivate public. This attention grabbing coemption could be misleading to the youth. due to this approach, they usually prioritize flaunting the wealth over behavioral traits. Thus, some young people might want to impersonate which has negative effect on them as they usually don’t have that much financial resource. Furthermore, there are some young individuals who are very dominated. This consuming culture may launch them in a wrong path.

Big companies and capitals try to captivate younger generation attention by using variety of unconventional techniques and methods. One devasting method is hiring media and sports star to advertise their products. These product can be even harmful. But when these celebrities advertise them , they are motivating

Thousand of individuals and spreading misinformation in global scale. For instance if one media star advertise cigarette or alcoholic beverage Although sales of that brand increase but unfortunately the population of alcoholics and smokers also increase. That has negative effect in public health.